Friends of the Chickamauga & Chattanooga National Military Park
Friends of the Chickamauga & Chattanooga National Military Park
Shopping Cart

Board of Directors


Anthony Hodges, DDS



Alan Cooper

Lana Freeland

Aaron Mills

Vice Presidents


Bernadette Hilbrandt



Jeff Condit



Becky Browder

David Hollis

Steve Taylor

At Large Officer


JB Bennett

Jack Deaton

Sam Elliott

Lana Freeland

Mike Haskew

Kim Heatherly

John Hilbrandt

Jim Ingraham

Mack McCarley

Ansley T. Moses

Pete Palmer

Jeff Price

Mike Proctor

Kenneth Sholl

Doug Swafford

Cindy Webster

James Wyatt


Karen Diamond

Leonard Fant (1933-2016)

The Hon. W. Neil Thomas III



Brad Bennett

Park Superintendent


Support Our Work


Interested in volunteering to help Friends of the Park? For information on how to participate, please contact us.

Get Social

Connect with us on Facebook to learn about upcoming projects and volunteer opportunities.

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
Copyright © 2012 Friends of the Park All Trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.